HOLIDAY LIST 2020/2021


Autumn Term 2020

Term begins: Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Half term: Friday 23rd October 2020 - Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Holiday: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021  

Term begins: Monday 4th January 2021
Half term: Friday 12th February 2021 - Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Holiday: Friday 26th March 2021    
 
Summer Term 2021 
 
Term begins: Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
Half term: Friday 28th May 2021 - Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Holiday: Friday 16th July 2021
 
The teacher days when pupils do not attend school have been set as:

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Friday 2nd October 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021
 

© Copyright 2017–2020 Central Lancaster High School